Eaton Logo
Go back to HALO Home page

I deleted a Schedule but the lights are still coming on

Sometimes when a Schedule is deleted, the device(s) are unable to get the information. This can be because the Schedule was deleted while the devices were powered OFF or if the mobile app was not connected to your HALO Home Bluetooth mesh network at the time.

To resolve this issue go to the HALO Home mobile app, tap the Menu icon and tap "Notifications". Run any associated Schedule notifications and follow the instructions. (You must be near the devices for these to run successfully.)

*If for some reason, there are no Notifications or does not work the device(s) will need to be removed from the app and added back to your account.